Home > Contact Us

Holy Family Parish Staff
(l-r) Sue Schmidt, Sr Ruth Battaglia, Julie Rohan, Theresa Lambrecht, Fr Timothy Brandt, Deb Braden, Koren Zipperer, Rita Heraly

Parish Office

Phone: (920) 756-2535
Fax: (920) 756-9802
Email: office@holyfamily-parish.org

Fr. Timothy Brandt, Pastor
frtimothy@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 103

Sister Ruth Battaglia CSA, Pastoral Associate
sisterruth@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 104

Rita Heraly, Pastoral Minister
rita@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 106

Koren Zipperer, Office Manager
koren@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 101

Julie Rohan, Business Manager/Bookkeeper
julie@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 102

Faith Formation

Theresa Lambrecht, Faith Formation Administrator
theresa@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 107

Deb Braden, High School/Youth Ministry Coordinator
deb@holyfamily-parish.org
Extension 105